My publishing journey

Musing when I should be writing

Facebooking when I should be creating another character

A Story, a place a person

A face

I have three books I add bits to every time I’m inspired

Which isn’t as often as I would like

A full time job and ideas of getting more of a social life

A book of short stories

Ideas of books, stories and writing away in a place of quiet tranquil beauty

Not hunched over a laptop as I eat a hurried evening meal

This is my blog

My time

My space

These are my words

 

 

2 thoughts on “My publishing journey

  1. Hey girl
    Long time. Looking forward to reading the next creation.
    I think it should be about a full time job and trying to have a social life😁 x

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.